Results below from the Stephen Roche GP, in association with Dundrum Town Centre and Lisney. Congratulations to our senior winners Susie Mitchell and Mark Dowling!

Thanks to all the sponsors, riders, marshals, organisers and supporters. With great weather and a big turnout, the riders made it a fantastic race to remember on the circuit.

Full report and photos to follow.


Youth races

sponsored by Joe Daly cycles

Under 12

1st, Quillan Donnelly, Bikeworx;
2nd, Aoife O'Brien, Lakeside Wheelers;
3rd, Annie Roche, Acorn.

Unplaced girl
Stephanie Roche, Acorn.

Under 14

1st, Ryan Geraghty, Bikeworx;
2nd, Keith Mulroy, Westport Covey;
3rd, Darren Foy, Westport Covey.

Unplaced girl
Caoimhe O'Brien, Lakeside Wheelers.

Under 16

1st, Leo Doyle, Sheelin Flyers;
2nd, Eoghan McGree, Ratoath Wheelers;
3rd, Shane Higgins, Black Rose.


Photo thanks to Ian Anderson

Lisney Orwell Wheelers Women's GP

1st, Susie Mitchell, Sundrive TT;
2nd, Michelle Geoghegan, Scott-Orwell Wheelers;
3rd, Orla Montague, Dublin Wheelers;
4th, Maire Claffey, UCD;
5th, Aideen Keenan, Scott-Orwell Wheelers;
6th, Shauna McFadden,;
7th, Rachel Glendon, Scott-Orwell Wheelers;
8th, Emily Brick, Scott-Orwell Wheelers.


Combativity Prize

sponsored by Dundrum Credit Union

Emily Birchall,


First Unplaced Scott-Orwell

Rachel Glendon



Stephen Roche GP

sponsored by Dundrum Town Centre

1st, Mark Dowling, ASEA Wheelworx;
2nd, Matteo Cigala, Aquablue;
3rd, Philip Lavery, unattached;
4th, Eoin Morton, UCD;
5th, Dave Reilly, SDCC-Eurobaby;
6th, Sean McKenna, Aquablue;
7th, Dermot Trulock, Lucan CRC;
8th, Philippe Bourdarias, Scott-Orwell Wheelers.


Combativity Prize

sponsored by Dundrum Credit Union

Jake Gray,


Unplaced A2s

1st, Jason Howick, Bray Wheelers;
2nd, Bryan Geary, Scott-Orwell Wheelers.


Unplaced A3s

1st, Gareth Enright, Murphy Surveys Kilcullen CC;
2nd, Simon Sheridan, Scott-Orwell Wheelers.


Unplaced Juniors

1st, Jake Gray,;
2nd, Patrick Goszczyk, Bikeworx.


First Scott-Orwell

Philippe Bourdarias



1: Jake Gray,;
2: Freddie Stevens, Scott-Orwell Wheelers;
3: Jake Gray,;
4: Patrick Goszczyk, Bikeworx;
5: Philip Lavery, unattached.