Results from Wednesday night's race, write up and pics to follow.

1st Con Collis UCD
2nd Tim O'Regan DID
3rd Mark Dowling Polygon
4th Chris Reilly Bohermeen
5th Colm Laverty Stamullen
6th Aidan Crowley DID
7th Stephen Halpin Polygon
8th Paul Kennedy Swords
Unplaced prizes  
1st A2 Pat O'Brien Orwell
2nd A2 Alan Burke Kilcullen
1st A3 Simon O'Dea Navan
2nd A3 David Halpin Orwell
1st Junior Ciaran Campbell Drogheda
2nd Junior Darragh Long NRPT
1st Orwell Pat O'Brien Orwell
1st Prime (lap 3) Micheal McLean Un-attached
2nd Prime (lap 6) Tim O'Regan DID
3rd Prime (lap 10) Alan Burke Kilcullen
4th Prime (lap 15) Tim O'Regan DID
5th Prime (lap 20) Mark Dowling Polygon
6th Prime (lap 25) Con Collis UCD

 Youth racing sponsored by Joe Daly Cycles

Under 12    
1st Will Ryan Bray
2nd Archie Ryan Bray
3rd David O'Shea Moynalty
Under 14    
1st Ben Doherty Bray
2nd PJ Doogan Errigal
3rd Ryan Fitzpatrick Inspiration


Under 16    
1st James Mulligan Newry
2nd Seamus Synott Wexford Wheelers
3rd Ryan Byrne WexfordWheelers
1st Girl Ciara Doogan Errigal