Youth Awards

5 years 3 months ago - 5 years 3 months ago #27936 by Stephen Ryan
Youth Awards was created by Stephen Ryan
With just tomorrow nights Racing @ Corkagh left the youths wrapped up the season with an end of term party and prize giving earlier today. Congrats to our champions in each discipline and the overall winners

Club Track Youth Champion : Ronan O'Connor
Club CX Senior Youth Champion : Andrew Ryan
Club CX Junior Youth Champion; Katie Reilly
Club MTB Senior Youth Champions : David Forbes & Annie Roche
Club MTB Junior Youth Champion: Oisin May

Sunday Spin Cyclist of the Season : Christopher Marshall
Monday Night Racing Noel O'Neill Perpetual Trophy : Andrew Ryan

Newcomer of the Year: Oisin May

Male Cyclist of the Year : Ryan Fox
Female Cyclist of the Year : Caoimhe May

Last edit: 5 years 3 months ago by Louise Keane.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Louise Keane, Dave Murnane, Terry Reilly

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.393 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum